Two members of the Creator group DAMNFAM, Mrunal Panchal and Anirudh Sharma shared a video on Sunday confirming their exit from the group.

Content creators, Mrunal Panchal and Anirudh Sharma who are known for their content have released a video confirming their exit from DAMNFAM. The Creator group was co-created by 11 influencers who became popular through their TikTok videos. The group was created in April 2020 and includes creators like Aashna Hegde, Anirudh Sharma, Arsh, Aditya Kumar, Ashi Khanna, Sanket Mehta, Mrunal Panchal, Manav Chhabra, Unnati Malharkar, Tanzeel Khan and Rishabh Chawla. Apart from their individual videos, these creators are offend seen making videos together that is loved and admired by their fans.

On Sunday, however, the creator duo Anirudh and Mrunal confirmed their exit from the group. There has been a lot of speculation by the fans, and the duo decided to make a video and clarify their side of the story. Other members of the group also showed their support to the creators. Although they are not part of the group, they confirmed that will be making content together for their fans.

Check out their video confirming the news:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mrunal Panchal🌈 (@mrunu)

Manav from the group also made a video in response to their video as a member of the group.

Also Read: DAMNFAM becomes the first group in the world to test Instagram Rooms Live feature