'Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar hai' from Bhoot Police is out and we love it

Let's Ketchup
New Update
Bhoot Police

This season, fall in love with ‘Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar hai’ from ‘Bhoot Police.’ The song is sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Armaan Malik.

The horror comedy film Bhoot Police is all set to release on September 17 on Disney+ Hotstar The spooky power-packed trailer has created the right noise and garnered a positive response from across the globe. It's one of the most anticipated films of this season.

The first song ‘Aye Aye Bhoot Police’ was launched a few days ago and was a massive hit. The makers have now unveiled the second song ‘Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar hai’, which captures a fresh heart-warming romance between Arjun Kapoor and Yami Gautam. The song truly highlights the essence of first love.

Watch the video here:

Music composed by Sachin-Jigar and the beautiful rendition is sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Armaan Malik. The lyrics are penned by Priya Saraiya and choreographed by Adil Shaikh.

Directed by Pavan Kirpalani, Bhoot Police also stars Saif Ali Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Jaaved Jaafri, and Jamie Lever in pivotal roles.

Tips Industries Ltd in association with 12th Street Entertainment presents 'Bhoot Police', directed by Pavan Kirpalani. Produced by Ramesh Taurani, Akshai Puri, and co-produced by Jaya Taurani. The movie is all set to release on September 17, 2021, on Disney+ Hotstar.

Also Read: Tuck Jagadish on APV looks like a good package for a family entertainer

For more entertainment content follow us @socialketchupbinge

Saif Ali Khan Jacqueline Fernandez armaan malik sachin-jigar shreya ghoshal Disney+ Hotstar Jamie Lever Bhoot Police bhoot police trailer Jaaved Jaafri Pavan Kirpalani