The teaser of the new reality show MX TakaTak Fame House is here and it looks exciting!

Smrithi Mohan
New Update
MX TakaTak Fame House

Check out the teaser of the reality show, MX TakaTak Fame House featuring popular Digital Creators.

A chance to spend a week in an exotic location, in a lavish Spanish villa, chilling amongst the who’s who of the digital world: An MX Original - MX TakaTak Fame House - Season 1 will be dropping soon on the platform. This unique reality series gives India's leading content creators a first of its kind chance to collab, chill, and create engaging content in a battle to win more fame.

The show will see popular Digital Creators collaborate with each other while performing different tasks. All the 18 creators will be staying together for 7 days until the winner is announced. Aashika Bhatia, Lucky Dancer, Nisha Guragain, Amulya Rattan, Shalvi Chauhan, Deepak Joshi, Wish Rathod, Safia Ansari, Ayush Yadav, Saloni Mittal, Rizwan Khan Rizxtar, Swati Sharma, Kanishka Sharma, Tariq Khan, Vishal Kalra, Ridhima Jain, Veerangna and the Rush Twins will be part of the house.

Check out the teaser here:


Also Read: Here’s a list of Creators who were part of music videos in 2020

content creators YouTubers instagram influencers indian media viral indians viral memes Aashika Bhatia Indian youtubers dancers instagram dancers indian influencers Lucky dancer Indian content creators Amulya Rattan Ayush Yadav Deepak Joshi Kanishka Sharma MX TakaTak Fame House Nisha Guragain Ridhima Jain Rizwan Khan Rizxtar Rush Twins Safia Ansari Saloni Mittal Shalvi Chauhan Swati Sharma Tariq Khan Veerangn Vishal Kalra Wish Rathod