There was a time when we had to use Jedi mind tricks to make the cameraman zoom in on them or a TV commercial to air in order to catch a glimpse of our favourite desi cricketers, but no more! You can watch them indulge in their daily shenanigans every single day if you follow these Indian cricketers on Instagram.

Social media has helped us not only watch our beloved cricketers in action on the field, but also indulge in their day-to-day activities and have fun with their friends, family and teammates. Behind the scenes action is just a tap away with all of our favourite Indian cricketers on Instagram.

Also Read: So, Indian ministers (and celebs) have been taking a #HumFitTohIndiaFit challenge…

So whether it’s Virat Kohli’s gym workouts, or his adorable PDA with Anushka, or MS Dhoni’s uber cute antics with his daughter, Ziva, our Indian Cricketers on Instagram are a huge hit and never fail to give us a glimpse into their lives outside the limelight.

How else would we know how deeply R Ashwin, MS Dhoni and Piyush Chawla love their kids, or what breed of dog KL Rahul has! Check out some of the best pictures of our Men In Blue on Instagram and give them a quick follow to keep up with their shenanigans.

Ravichandra Ashwin

Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Game over, had a nice sleep now back to Daddy’s duties

A post shared by M S Dhoni (@mahi7781) on

Suresh Raina

Virat Kohli 

Happy B'day my love. The most positive and honest person I know. Love you ♥️

A post shared by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli) on

Rohit Sharma

Pure ?

A post shared by Rohit Sharma (@rohitsharma45) on

Dinesh Karthik

Shikhar Dhawan

Cheteshwar Pujara

Ishant Sharma

Piyush Chawla

Yuvraj Singh

Ajinkya Rahane

Harbhajan Singh

Manish Pandey

Saurabh Tiwari

Happy Birthday @rohitsharma45 #Skipper @mumbaiindians

A post shared by Saurabh Tiwary (@iamstiwary) on

Vinay Kumar

With the King Khan and wifey..

A post shared by Vinay Kumar R (@iamrvk23) on

Ravindra Jadeja

All set !! #playoffs #roaring #rajputboy?

A post shared by Ravindrasinh Jadeja (@royalnavghan) on

Mohammad Shami

Dilli hai

A post shared by Mohammad Shami (@mdshami.11) on

Yusuf Pathan

A brother is a friend God gave you. #Brotherhood

A post shared by Yusuf Pathan (@yusuf_pathan) on

Murali Vijay

Umesh Yadav

Happiness of my life ?❤

A post shared by Umesh Yadav (@umeshyaadav) on

KL Rahul

Works a little differently in our House. We have to wake @kingsimbathechow up.??

A post shared by KL Rahul? (@rahulkl) on

Hardik Pandya

Don’t hide it ???? ?

A post shared by Hardik Pandya (@hardikpandya93) on

Kedar Jadhav

Naman Ojha

training session with raj

A post shared by Naman Ojha (@namanojha) on

Jaydev Unadkat

Varun Aaron

Manan Vohra

Yuzvendra Chahal

Caption? ??

A post shared by Yuzvendra Chahal (@yuzi_chahal23) on

Kuldeep Yadav

Jasprit Bumrah

Pressure is like medicine. Take it to get better! #greatwinlastnight ??

A post shared by jasprit bumrah (@jaspritb1) on

Shardul Thakur

Beast in making pc: @ladsid workout done ✅ #legs

A post shared by Shardul Thakur (@shardul_thakur) on

Sarfaraz Khan

?

A post shared by SARFARAZ KHAN (@sarfarazkhan97) on

Rishabh Pant

A post shared by Rishabh Pant (@rishabpant) on

All our present and future Men In Blue are rocking Instagram with class!